Indian Arachnologists

For now, active researchers who have described over 10 new species are listed alphabetically, others will be added soon.

Dr Atul Bodkhe

Dr Dhruba Chanda Dhali

Mr Dhruv A. Prajapati

Dr Jobi J. Malamel

Dr John T. D. Caleb

Dr Manju Siliwal

Dr Mathew Joseph

Dr Pradeep M. Sankaran

Dr Puthoor P. Sudhin

Mr Rajesh V. Sanap

Dr Sanjay K. Das

Dr Souvik Sen

Dr Sudhikumar A. V.

Dr Tapan Kumar Roy

Mr Zeeshan A. Mirza


World Spider Catalog
Salticidae of the World
Jumping spiders of the world